Contact Us

Contact us

Whether you are an existing client looking for support with some area of your project or are looking to talk to us about a project that you are looking for our help with, we’d be delighted to hear from you.

Please contact us by one of the following methods and we promise one of our team will get back to you within 24 hours.

028 9334 5610

info@outthereservices.com

Out There

181B Templepatrick Road
Ballyclare, Co. Antrim
BT39 0RA

Send an enquiry











Contacts

Steven Thompson
Managing Director
Steven@outthereservices.com

Bronagh Vallely
Finance Director
Bronagh@outthereservices.com

Trevor Spence
Business Development Director
Trevor@outthereservices.com

Colin Irvine
Operations Director
Colin@outthereservices.com

Laura McCartney
HR and Compliance Manager
Laura@outthereservices.com

Mark Walker
IT Manager
Mark@outthereservices.com

Anne Kennedy
Management Accountant
Anne@outthereservices.com

Edyta Portasiewicz
Landscape Architect
Edyta@outthereservices.com

James Heal
Contracts Administration
James@outthereservices.com